Beginner Sewing 2



In this class you will need to purchase the Holly/Hunter pattern and fabric before class. It would be helpful to have your pattern size traced out. During class you will learn to read directions, to place and pin pattern to fabric, cut out and construct a garment. You will also be making buttonholes and sewing buttons.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Call Sew Blessed for Supply List
Requirements:
Must have taken Beginner 1
Instructor:
Jan Marie

Beginner Sewing 2

Cost:
$ 50.00
$50 covers both sessions
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 6:00 am to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart